Access
-
PLANTA link role → Jira Interfaces → Data Maintenance panel → Synchronized Objects
Information
-
In this module, all already synchronized objects are displayed grouped by object category.
-
Via the links in the issues category you can switch to the respective issues in Jira.
Note
-
If you activate deletion here and delete the assignment of an object, it will be treated as if it had never been synchronized with Jira in the first place.