Interfaces
Version 27 Version 26 39.5.25 39.5.23 39.5.22 39.5.21 39.5.20 39.5.19 39.5.18 39.5.17 German English
Version 27 Version 26 39.5.25 39.5.23 39.5.22 39.5.21 39.5.20 39.5.19 39.5.18 39.5.17 German English

Completed Configurations MOD009CIP


Access

  • PLANTA link role → Interface Administration → Completed Configurations

Information

  • The Completed Configurations module shows completed interface configurations.

    • Completed configurations are configurations for which the Completed checkbox (

      ) is activated. It is

      • either activated automatically when the configuration is run,

      • or activated manually if the configuration is not to be run.

Details

  • When opening the module, the archived configurations of the current month are displayed by default.

    • In the bottom area of the module, the filter criteria (year, month) can be changed.

  • The individual configurations are displayed grouped by calendar weeks.

  • Via the context menu on the required configuration you can carry out different actions:

    • Open log: Opens the Logging module with the log information for the selected configuration.

    • Open Parameters: Opens the Interface Parameters module in which the parameters of the completed configuration can be viewed.

    • Open Configuration: Opens the Configuration module in which the mappings of the completed configuration can be viewed.

    • Delete marked: Deletes all marked configurations

Procedure Filter interface configuration

  • Specify year and month up to which you want filtering to take place in the Year and Month fields.

  • Click on the Use filter button

  • Configurations the Completed on date of which lies within the filtered period are displayed.

Procedure Delete logging

  • Set filter criteria as described before.

  • Click on the Delete logging button.

  • Log entries of the displayed configuration are deleted including all parameters, mapping and pool data.

Procedure Delete completed interface configurations

  • Set filter criteria as described before.

  • Click on the Delete completed configurations button.

  • Displayed configurations are deleted.