Agile (PLANTA pulse)

Edit/Delete Hours Worked

Information

  • Recorded hours worked can be edited/deleted in the Time Recording panel.

Edit Hours Worked

Directly Below the Scale

Procedure

  • Menu Time Recording

  • In the row of the card, click into the field for a specific day.

  • Change the value in the field.

  • Confirm by pressing Enter / CTRL + Enter or click the save button at the top.

Note

  • This option is available only when time recording below the scale is activated in the User Settings Time Recording Settings.

  • If autosave is activated, entries are saved when leaving a field.

Via the Time Recording Dialog

Procedure

  • Menu Time Recording

  • Click on the card title of the card on which the hours worked to be edited have been recorded or click directly on the hours worked below the scale.

  • In the upper area of the dialog box select the required data record.

  • In the lower area Edit Time Recording edit the hours worked.

  • Click Save or confirm by pressing CTRL/Shift + Enter.

  • Via the Back button, the editing mode can be exited without saving the changes.

In the Calendar View

Procedure

  • Menu Time Recording→

  • Either click the time recording entry and edit it via the time recording dialog, as described above.

  • Alternatively, the entry can be edited using Drag & Drop:

    • move the entry to the desired position

    • click the lower edge to make the entry smaller or larger

Note

  • This option is only available when From/To Time is activated in the Administration panel.

Delete Hours Worked

Directly Below the Scale

Procedure

  • Menu Time Recording

  • In the row of the card, click into the field for a specific day.

  • Delete the value in the field.

  • Confirm by pressing Enter / CTRL + Enter or click the save button at the top.

Note

  • This option is available only when time recording below the scale is activated in the User Settings Time Recording Settings.

  • If autosave is activated, entries are saved when leaving a field.

Via the Time Recording Dialog

Procedure

  • Menu Time Recording

  • Click on the card title delete the card on which the hours worked to be deleted have been recorded or click directly on the hours worked below the scale.

  • In the upper area of the dialog box select the required data record.

  • In the lower area, click on the Delete button.

  • Confirm the message.

  • Via the Back button, the editing mode can be exited without saving the changes.

PLANTA Hybrid

  • Reverse postings

    (automatic or manual) can only be used from Stable 3 of Server 39.5.29 onwards of PLANTA project.

    • By default, automatic reverse postings are activated in PLANTA project.