Information
-
Recorded hours worked can be edited/deleted in the Time Recording panel.
Edit Hours Worked
Directly Below the Scale
Procedure
-
In the row of the card, click into the field for a specific day.
-
Change the value in the field.
-
Confirm by pressing Enter / CTRL + Enter or click the save button at the top.
-
If needed, autosave can be activated in the User Settings → Time Recording Settings.
-
Note
-
This option is available only when time recording below the scale is activated in the User Settings → Time Recording Settings.
-
If autosave is activated, entries are saved when leaving a field.
Via the Time Recording Dialog
Procedure
-
Click on the card title of the card on which the hours worked to be edited have been recorded or click directly on the hours worked below the scale.
-
In the upper area of the dialog box select the required data record.
-
In the lower area Edit Time Recording edit the hours worked.
-
Click Save or confirm by pressing CTRL/Shift + Enter.
-
Via the Back button, the editing mode can be exited without saving the changes.
In the Calendar View
Procedure
-
Either click the time recording entry and edit it via the time recording dialog, as described above.
-
Alternatively, the entry can be edited using Drag & Drop:
-
move the entry to the desired position
-
click the lower edge to make the entry smaller or larger
-
Note
-
This option is only available when From/To Time is activated in the Administration panel.
Delete Hours Worked
Directly Below the Scale
Procedure
-
In the row of the card, click into the field for a specific day.
-
Delete the value in the field.
-
Confirm by pressing Enter / CTRL + Enter or click the save button at the top.
-
If needed, autosave can be activated in the User Settings → Time Recording Settings.
-
Note
-
This option is available only when time recording below the scale is activated in the User Settings → Time Recording Settings.
-
If autosave is activated, entries are saved when leaving a field.
Via the Time Recording Dialog
Procedure
-
Click on the card title delete the card on which the hours worked to be deleted have been recorded or click directly on the hours worked below the scale.
-
In the upper area of the dialog box select the required data record.
-
In the lower area, click on the Delete button.
-
Confirm the message.
-
Via the Back button, the editing mode can be exited without saving the changes.
-
Reverse postings
(automatic or manual) can only be used from Stable 3 of Server 39.5.29 onwards of PLANTA project.
-
By default, automatic reverse postings are activated in PLANTA project.
-