Access
-
PLANTA link role → Interface Administration → Completed Configurations
Information
-
The Completed Configurations module shows completed interface configurations.
-
Completed configurations are configurations for which the Completed checkbox (
) is activated. It is
-
either activated automatically when the configuration is run,
-
or activated manually if the configuration is not to be run.
-
-
Details
-
When opening the module, the archived configurations of the current month are displayed by default.
-
In the bottom area of the module, the filter criteria (year, month) can be changed.
-
-
The individual configurations are displayed grouped by calendar weeks.
-
Via the context menu on the required configuration you can carry out different actions:
-
Open log: Opens the Logging module with the log information for the selected configuration.
-
Open Parameters: Opens the Interface Parameters module in which the parameters of the completed configuration can be viewed.
-
Open Configuration: Opens the Configuration module in which the mappings of the completed configuration can be viewed.
-
Delete marked: Deletes all marked configurations
-
Procedure Filter interface configurations
-
Specify year and month up to which you want filtering to take place in the Year and Month fields.
-
Click on the Use filter button
-
Configurations the Completed on date of which lies within the filtered period are displayed.
Procedure Delete logging
-
Set filter criteria as described before.
-
Click on the Delete logging button.
-
Log entries of the displayed configuration are deleted including all parameters, mapping and pool data.
Procedure Delete completed interface configurations
-
Set filter criteria as described before.
-
Click on the Delete completed configurations button.
-
Displayed configurations are deleted.