Interfaces

Pending Configurations MOD009CJS


Access

  • PLANTA link role → Interface AdministrationPending Configurations

Information

  • In the Open Configurations module, open interface configurations are displayed.

    • Pending configurations are configurations for which the Completed checkbox (

      ) is activated. It is

      • either activated automatically when the configuration is run,

      • or activated manually if the configuration is not to be run.

Details

  • When opening the module, the non-completed configurations of the current month are displayed by default.

    • In the bottom area of the module, the filter criteria (year, month) can be changed.

  • The individual configurations are displayed grouped by calendar weeks.

  • The configurations can be set to Completed manually in case the configurations are not to be run, or deleted completely.

  • Furthermore, different actions can be carried out via the context menu on a required configuration:

    • Open log: Opens the Logging module with the log information for the selected configuration.

    • Open Parameters: Opens the Interface Parameters module in which the parameters of the selected configuration can be viewed.

    • Open Configuration: Opens the Configuration module in which the mappings of the selected configuration can be viewed.

    • Delete marked: Deletes all marked configurations.

Procedure Filter pending interface configurations

  • Specify year and month up to which you want filtering to take place in the Year and Month fields.

  • Click on the Use filter button

  • Pending Configurations the Copied on date of which lies within the filtered period are displayed.

Procedure Delete logging

  • Set filter criteria as described before.

  • Click on the Delete logging button.

  • Log entries of the displayed configuration are deleted including all parameters, mapping and pool data.

Procedure Delete pending interface configurations

  • Set filter criteria as described before.

  • Click on the Delete pending configurations button.

  • Displayed configurations are deleted.